IASC-ERS Young Researchers Award

In the closing session of Compstat 2018 one IASC-ERS Young Researcher Award was given to Carlos Trucios Maza, Escola de Economia de São Paulo da Fundação Getulio Vargas FGV EESP for his paper “Robust principal volatility components”.

Peter Winker (IASC-ERS Chairman), Carlos Trucios Maza (Awardee), and Cristian Gatu (COMPSTAT 2018 organiser and Chairman of the SPC and the LOC) [from left to right].